TV
Feb 19, 2022
304 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
121.25k
subscribers
434

Description

☦️ How do we overcome a self-focused 'you do you' mentality? Simple: Love. In today's episode, Greg explores true love as the love of the Cross.

Verses: 1 Corinthians 13: 1, 4-5

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

🕮 Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363  

  📿 Crucifixional Life VOL 1 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-1-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93   

  ☦️ Crucifixional Life VOL 2 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-lfe-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-2-61ea23f34ab67d91749ca1e1 

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea      

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

#Valentine, #love, #way, #cross, #life, #response, #fight, #mentality, #saint, #Paul, #Corinthians, #patient, #kind, #jealous, #boastful, #arrogant, #rude, #insist, #own, #irritable, #resentful, #nice, #tapestry, #wedding, #speech, #reminder, #tongues, #men, #angels, #noisy, #gong, #clanging, #cymbal, #words, #everyone, #talk, #music, #song, #give, #ourselves, #avoid, #sacrificial, #model, #Christ, #devoid, #feed, #get, #want, #replace, #God, #place, #fuel, #guide, #way, #warrior, #how, #practical, #library, #crucifixional, #doctor, #Greg, #selfdevelopment, #positivevibes, #coach, #mindset, #transformation, #inspiration, #positivity, #motivation, #follow

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title