TV
Feb 25, 2022
294 views
Logo

Warrior Saints

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

episodes
278
plays
121.23k
subscribers
434

Description

☦️ In the midst of the current Roman Catholic question on the validity of Phoenix, AZ baptisms, Fr. Chris and Greg will discuss why words matter.

Verses: Luke 15:11-32

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

🕮 Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/
Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363  

  📿 Crucifixional Life VOL 1 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-1-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93   

  ☦️ Crucifixional Life VOL 2 https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-lfe-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-vol-2-61ea23f34ab67d91749ca1e1 

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea      

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

#Crucifixional, #life, #prodigal, #son, #words, #matter, #invalid, #baptism, #roman, #catholic, #priest, #church, #diocese, #Phoenix, #years, #thousands, #people, #mistaken, #formula, #we, #you, #child, #God, #name, #father, #son, #holy, #spirit, #theology, #person, #technical, #uproar, #reaction, #struggle, #hurt, #sacrament, #communion, #marriage, #produce, #reality, #thought, #difficult, #meaning, #stand, #impressive, #powerful, #important, #scandal, #325AD, #first, #time, #discussion, #who, #fully #man, #one, #filioque, #creed, #ecumenical, #proceed, #formal, #council, #historical, #result, #schism, #remain, #Christian, #faith, #add, #separated, #apostolic, #transgress, #exist, #split, #Protestant, #Rome, #count, #consequences, #ordination, #trauma, #use, #hope, #damage, #gospel, #story, #power, #forgiveness, #repent, #ready, #amend, #serious, #commit, #warrior, #saint, #recognize, #grace, #scripture, #way, #world, #penitent, #step, #focus, #will, #father, #Chris, #doctor, #Greg, #selfdevelopment, #positivevibes, #coach, #mindset, #transformation, #inspiration, #positivity, #motivation, #follow

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.
  • The “I” in “I baptize you” is Christ himself.

Modal title