TV
You don’t want the vax? – Crucifixional Life Stream
Oct 29, 2021
281 views
episodes
235
plays
74.85k
subscribers
349

The Way of the Warrior Saint is a movement that heralds self-sacrifice, or Crucifixional Living,...

Description

☦️ A knight sometimes makes difficult decisions. He may be required to make a huge sacrifice for his religious conviction. That is hard, if it means losing his job, because he also has duties as a king, mentor and lover to provide for and protect others. Does he compromise? Come get some.

Verse: Matthew 5:37 Let what you say be simply ‘Yes’ or ‘No’; anything more than this comes from evil. RSV

🕮Want to know more about Warrior Saints or the book "The Way of the Warrior Saint"? Go here https://www.warriorsaints.org/book/

Become a part of something great and join Warrior Saints here: https://www.warriorsaints.org/

✍️ SUBSCRIBE to our channel so you won't miss an episode.

FOLLOW us on these platforms:

🐸 GabTV https://tv.gab.com/channel/warriorsaints

We created playlists by type, topic, and popularity for you.

  📿 Crucifixional Life https://tv.gab.com/playlist/crucifixional-life-the-way-of-the-warrior-saint-60d8943a1c1fb78b9dcfce93    

  🎤 Sermons https://tv.gab.com/playlist/sermons-60cd648d5c269810205dbd5d    

  📜 Bible Study https://tv.gab.com/playlist/bible-study-60cd640bbc800c1c4b875f87    

  👹 Battling Monsters https://tv.gab.com/playlist/battling-monsters-60d890fb7ebd558e82b6f239    

  ☠️ Culture Fails https://tv.gab.com/playlist/culture-fails-60d88e7faf99acfac8d0ac9a    

  👥 Interviews https://tv.gab.com/playlist/interviews-60d88feced6cea042f2eccea    

  🔔 Popular https://tv.gab.com/playlist/popular-60d899184c29798e73acc363    

   ⛪Orthodox Services https://tv.gab.com/playlist/orthodox-services-60ee7164e8df3acba017a005

🐸 Gab Social https://gab.com/WarriorSaints

👺 FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/warriorsaints/

👾 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/warriorsaints

💫 Rumble https://rumble.com/c/c-415545

#Warrior #saints, #vaccination, #pressure, #companies, #threat, #reason, #against, #religious, #exemption, #help, #priest, #own, #choose, #hard, #strong, #rejected, #hot, #button, #challenge, #man, #Jesus, #Christ, #sermon, #mount, #Matthew, #yes, #no, #evil, #say, #do, #mean, #quit, #lose, #job, #willing, #push, #back, #beliefs, #convenient, #face, #mirror, #wrong, #politics, #health, #martyrs, #believe, #die, #temptation, #crumble, #way, #trap, #teach, #lion, #ferocious, #man, #king, #knight, #mentor, #lover, #fight, #father, #Chris

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.

    Modal title