TV
Skip (8)
The Legal Basis of Healing - Curry Blake
Oct 08, 2022
396 views
Episodes
377
Plays
110.25k
Subscribers
14

A Gab TV channel for Vehement Flame Ministries, A Most Vehement Flame ministry blog, and other encouraging content to bless you.

A Most Vehement Flame Playlists:

Testimonies: https://tv.gab.com/playlist/testimonies-62880f2db3444e8b154771ac

The Scriptures Read by Me: https://tv.gab.com/playlist/the-scriptures-read-by-me-628329b174999572f23a65e5

Healing for Everyone Curry Blake 2021: https://tv.gab.com/playlist/healing-for-everyone-curry-blake-jglm-63fd4541dd81836c67762288

Curry Blake JGLM DHT Divine Healing Technician 2019 playlist: https://tv.gab.com/playlist/curry-blake-jglm-dht-divine-healing-technician-2019-playlist-638cf436dd34b37fae36b385

Curry Blake JGLM DHT Divine Healing Technician 2016 playlist: https://tv.gab.com/playlist/divine-healing-technician-training-seminar-plano-tx-2016-61749d29acd27536776f253e

Curry Blake JGLM New Man Seminar 2018 playlist: https://tv.gab.com/playlist/new-man-seminar-plano-tx-2018-629979d54e9e5c98b38dde38

David Hogan Faith To Raise The Dead playlist: https://tv.gab.com/playlist/faith-to-raise-the-dead-6147c6b492186a8a0c53ec58

Lester Sumrall Demons and Deliverance 1 playlist: https://tv.gab.com/playlist/demons-and-deliverance-i-21-lessons-dr-lester-frank-sumrall-62473f01299da61b3332c60e

Lester Sumrall Demons and Deliverance 2 playlist: https://tv.gab.com/playlist/demons-and-deliverance-ii-27-lessons-dr-lester-frank-sumrall-624745fe629633d66bcf4d98

This is brother Curry Blake from John G Lake Ministries teaching from South Africa on the legal basis of healing. The atonement provided for by the final sacrifice, the Lamb of God, Jesus Christ. It is finished!

You must have a Gab account and be logged in to comment.
35:21
The Book of Psalms Chapter 6 - Read by Me - A Most Vehement Flame
145 views 路 2 months ago
08:16
The Book of Psalms Chapter 5 - Read by Me - A Most Vehement Flame
144 views 路 2 months ago
38:28
The Book of Psalms Chapter 4 - Read by Me - A Most Vehement Flame
94 views 路 2 months ago
29:03
The Book of Psalms Chapter 3 - Read by Me - A Most Vehement Flame
72 views 路 2 months ago
31:26
The Book of Psalms Chapter 2 - Read by Me - A Most Vehement Flame
76 views 路 2 months ago
38:45
The Book of Psalms Chapter 1 - Read by Me - A Most Vehement Flame
125 views 路 2 months ago
1:19:57
How to Cast Out Demons - Part 2 - Set Others Free - Curry Blake
190 views 路 2 months ago
48:59
How to Cast Out Demons - Part 1 - Set Yourself Free - Curry Blake
163 views 路 2 months ago
38:49
The Book of Job Chapter 38 Through 42 - Read by Me - A Most Vehement Flame
175 views 路 3 months ago
28:10
The Book of Job Chapter 36 Through 37 - Read by Me - A Most Vehement Flame
157 views 路 3 months ago
44:29
The Book of Job Chapter 32 Through 35 - Read by Me - A Most Vehement Flame
162 views 路 3 months ago
40:02
The Book of Job Chapter 25 Through 31 - Read by Me - A Most Vehement Flame
112 views 路 3 months ago
2:29:54
Healing for Everyone - Curry Blake - September 30, 2021
96 views 路 3 months ago
1:40:47
Healing for Everyone - Curry Blake - September 29, 2021
98 views 路 3 months ago
1:39:45
Healing for Everyone - Curry Blake - September 16, 2021
94 views 路 3 months ago

Modal title